Radio and Weasel

Radio and Weasel

Moze Radio and Weasel TV were the major winners at last night’s Zzinna Awards.

The former Good Lyfe stars rightly scooped four awards with Jose Chameleone getting two. Bebe Cool received only the best performer award. Bobi Wine did not get any. Rema Namakula’s star continues to hit the heights as she beat others for the Female Artiste Of The Year. Kalifah Aga Naga won the best rising star award. The event took place last night(Thursday) at Theatre Labonita in Kampala.

Here is a full list of winners in the Xclusive

UG sponsered awards;



Song of the Year – Amaaso by Radio & Weasel

Male Artiste of the Year – Dr. Jose Chameleone.

Female Artiste of the Year – Rema Namakula.

Inspirational song of the year Award – Dr Hilderman.

Best lyrics Writer – Nince Henry

Lost and Forgotten Award – Maddox Ssematimba.

Best Love Song Award – Hellena by Goodlyfe.

Best Rising Artiste Award – Khalifah Aga Naga

Best Dancer award – Tip Swizy wins.

Best Performer award – Bebe Cool

Best Comedian Award – Afande Kelekele

Best Lugaflow Award – Gravity Omutujju

Best Producer – NashWonder.

Music group of the year – Goodlyf (Radio & Weasle)

Best overseas Collabo – Amaaso Collabo.

Best Sabavulu- Promoter Balaam

Best Concert award – Badilisha

Best Dancehall Artiste award – Ziza Bafana.








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.